Soft-Story Affiliates

Printer-friendly version

Steve Weissberg, P.E.

Weir/Andrewson Associates, Inc.
990 A Street, Suite K
San Rafael, CA 94901
Phone:415-485-9797
Email:steve@waassoc.com
Website: www.waassoc.com

 

Joseph DeLucchi

CAL Insurance & Associates
Business type: Insurance
3080 25th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: 415-680-2124
Fax: 415-661-2151
Email: jdelucchi@cal-insure.com
Website: www.cal-insure.com

 

Michelle Horneff-Cohen

Property Management Systems
305 Valencia Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: 415-661-3860
Fax: 415-661-5902
Email: mhorneff@pacbell.net
Website: www.propertymanagementsystems.net

 

Andrew Wiegel, Attorney
Wiegel & Fried, LLP

Business type: Law
414 Gough Street
San Francisco, CA, 94102
Phone: (415) 552-8230
Email: awiegel@wiegelfried.com
Website: http://www.wiegelfried.com/

 

Farallone Pacific Insurance Services

Business type: Insurance
Dan Buick
859 Diablo Avenue
Novato, CA 94947
Phone: 415-493-2506
Fax: 415-493-2505
Email: dbuick@fp-ins.com
Website: www.fp-ins.com

 

Daniel Stern, Attorney

Wasserman-Stern
Business type: Law
2960 Van Ness Avenue, Suite A
San Francisco, CA 94109
Phone: 415-567-9600
Fax: 415-567-9696

Email: dstern@wassermanstern.com
Website: www.wassermanstern.com


Laurence Kornfield

CAPSS Earthquake Safety Implementation Program
laurence.kornfield@sfgov.org
http://www.sfcapss.org


Seismic Retrofitters

Mark Barbagelata

415-822-4200
45 West Portal Ave
San Francisco CA 94127
www.seismicretrofitters.net

 


 

Equal Housing Opportunity Lender

355 Gellert Blvd, Suite #230, Daly City, CA 94015
Main: 415.242.0730 / Fax: 650.550.4961

NMLS# 196454 / NMLS Consumer Access Website